NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information

NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information Released


NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information

Boulder, November 14, 2012 – NeoMedia Technologies, Inc. (OTC BB: NEOM), the pioneer in global mobile barcode management solutions, today announced that the next shareholders’ conference call has been scheduled for Tuesday, November 27, 2012 at 11:00am Eastern Time. Telephone numbers have been assigned and are listed below.

 

The call has been organized to update shareholders on the current status of the business including the recent successes within the company’s IP portfolio. NeoMedia will not take questions during the call but shareholders are encouraged to send questions prior to the call to IR@neom.com.

 

Date: November 27, 2012

Time: 11:00 AM ET/ 10:00 AM CT / 9:00 MT / 8:00 AM PT

Duration: 30 minutes

Moderator: Laura A. Marriott, CEO

Participants: Jeff Huitt, CFO; Laura Marriott, CEO