NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information Released

NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information Released

Boulder, October 2, 2012 – NeoMedia Technologies, Inc. (OTC BB: NEOM), the pioneer in global mobile barcode management solutions, today announced that the next shareholders’ conference call has been scheduled for Tuesday, November 20, 2012 at 11:00am Eastern Time. Telephone numbers have been assigned and are listed below.

 

The call has been organized to update shareholders on the current status of the business including the recent successes within the company’s IP portfolio. NeoMedia will not take questions during the call but shareholders are encouraged to send questions prior to the call to IR@neom.com.

 

Date: November 20, 2012
Time: Time: 11:00 AM ET/ 10:00 AM CT / 9:00 MT / 8:00 AM PT
Duration: 30 minutes
Moderator: Laura A. Marriott, CEO
Participants: Jeff Huitt, CFO; Laura Marriott, CEO

 

 

-ENDS-
About NeoMedia:
NeoMedia Technologies, Inc. is the pioneer in 2D mobile barcode technology and infrastructure solutions that enable the mobile barcode ecosystem worldwide. Its solutions have transformed nearly 25 million mobile devices with cameras across 193 countries into barcode scanners, enabling a range of practical and engaging applications.  With its suite of products, services and extensive IP portfolio, NeoMedia is able to offer customers a comprehensive end-to-end mobile barcode solution. NeoMedia’s current customers include international brands, agencies, handset manufacturers and platform providers.  The company also has a growing portfolio of patent licensees.

 

Learn more at www.neom.com or visit us at one of the following online destinations:
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/company/neomedia-technologies
Twitter: http://twitter.com/neomediainc
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/neomedia